FAQ - X-Stage lite

What is an X Stage?

The X-Stage pole dance pole from X-Pole is a free-standing pole dance pole that is mounted on a pedestal. It is therefore possible to display this bar outdoors or in other places where it is not possible to clamp the bar.

We offer the X-Stage lite model in different versions in our shop.

What is included in the X-Stage lite set?

The X-Stage lite pole set includes the following parts:

A pedestal frame on which the floor panels are placed

Six black base plates (Three with X-Pole logo and three without X-Pole logo)

A pole set consisting of an A-Pole, B-Pole and a 250mm Xjoint

An Allen key set for assembly

Two carrying bags for the base plates (three plates fit in one bag)

A carry bag for the pole set

A carry bag for the pedestal frame

An assembly guide

What are the diameters and coatings of the X-Stage lite?

The X-Stage lite is available in the following versions:

Rod diameter 45mm : silicone black, silicone pink, powder-coated white. Powder coated pink, powder coated black, chrome, stainless steel, brass

Rod diameter 40mm: chrome, stainless steel

Can an X-Stage lite be switched between static and spinning?

Yes, an X-Stage lite pole dance pole can be switched between static and spinning. The mechanism is the same as an X-Pole Xpert pole. The Allen key required for the conversion is included in the set.

How much does an X-Stage lite weigh?

The overall construction of an X-Stage lite weighs 85kg.

How tall or big is an X-Stage lite?

The X-Stage lite pole dance pole is 3m high.

How much space do I need to set up an X-Stage lite?

The diameter of the platform of an X-Stage lite is 1.6m. So you need at least enough space to set up this pedestal. It is best if you can walk around the bar with outstretched arms. That would be about 3-4m in diameter.

The X-Stage lite has a total height of 3m. The 3m high pole is inserted into the 11cm high platform. The pole thus protrudes 2.89m from the platform. In order to set up your stagepole, your ceiling height must be 15cm higher than the total height of the stagepole. With a total height of 3m, your room must be at least 3.15m high.

Can I change the height of an X-Stage lite?

Yes, the height of the X-Stage lite can be changed. The Stagepole is always sold in a set with a total height of 3m (1.5m A-Pole, 1.5m B-Pole). This height is the maximum height and should NOT be exceeded. However, you can adapt the X-Stage lite to lower ceilings by buying shorter extensions in addition to the set, which you then mount on top instead of the B-Pole.

With our Stagepoles you can choose your room height directly. The appropriate extension is automatically added to the X-Stage Set.

If you have any further questions, please send us an email to office@polestore.at at any time.

Can I buy a different pole type (diameter, coating) for my X-Stage lite?

Yes. You can find all stage pole sets under the item X-Stage pole sets in our main menu. It is important to find out which stage pole system you have so that the pole set fits into your stage platform. You can find out more about this below under "How do I recognize which X-Stage I have".

Can I buy just one pole for my X-Stage lite?

Yes. You can find all stage pole sets under the item X-Stage pole sets in our main menu. It is important to find out which stage pole system you have so that the pole set fits into your stage platform. You can find out more about this below under "How do I recognize which X-Stage I have".

Can I use the pole of my X-Stage lite without the pedestal?

No, this is not possible. An X-Stage bar requires the pedestal with the bearing unit (attachment to the pedestal) to be functional.

Are there spare parts for the X-Stage lite?

Yes. You can find all spare parts for the X-Stage lite in our main menu. If you are looking for a spare part that is not listed, please contact office@polestore.at.

How do I know which X-Stage I have?

In March 2015 there was another change at X-Pole regarding the X-Stage pole dance poles. The current system is the NST04 system. The only difference to the predecessor NST03 is a change in the stabilizing feet on the frame and a newly designed roller bag for the Stagepole frame. As far as compatibility and technical details are concerned, the new system (NST04) corresponds to its predecessor (NST03). Therefore, orientate yourself on the NST03 system in terms of spare parts and accessories. This graphic illustrates which system you have.

There are adapters to combine Stagepole rod sets with Stagepole pedestals of the old (NST02) system and the newer (NST03) system. You can find them all at the top of the main menu under X-Stage lite accessories.

Is an X-Stage lite suitable for outdoor use?

Yes, an X-Stage lite can of course also be set up outdoors (garden, forest, meadow,...). But always make sure not to let the stage pole get wet! The pedestal and the pole are made of steel and can begin to rust. Therefore, do not leave your X-Stage lite outside overnight. High humidity or the morning dew on a meadow can also cause pedestals and poles to rust.

More information about the X-Stage lite

Assembly instructions (is included in the set)

Assembly video in English

Graphical representation of the differences between the Stagepole systems

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

FAQ - X-Stage lite

Was ist eine X-Stage?

Die X-Stage Poledancestange von X-Pole ist eine freistehende Poledancestange die an einem Podest montiert wird. Daher ist es möglich diese Stange auch im Freien oder an anderen Orten auszustellen an denen ein Einspannen der Stange nicht möglich ist.

Wir bieten in unserem Shop das Modell X-Stage lite in verschiedenen Varianten an.

Was ist im Set der X-Stage lite enthalten?

Im Set der X-Stage lite Stange sind folgende Teile enthalten:

Ein Podestrahmen auf den die Bodenplatten gelegt werden

Sechs schwarze Bodenplatten (Drei mit X-Pole Logo und drei ohne X-Pole Logo)

Ein Stangenset bestehend aus A-Pole, B-Pole und einem 250mm Xjoint

Ein Imbusschlüsselset für die Montage

Zwei Tragetasche für die Bodenplatten (je drei Platten passen in eine Tasche)

Eine Tragetasche für das Stangenset

Eine Tragetasche für den Podestrahmen

Eine Aufbauanleitung

Welche Durchmesser und Beschichtungen gibt es bei der X-Stage lite?

Die X-Stage lite gibt es in folgenden Ausführungen:

Stangendurchmesser 45mm: Silikon schwarz, Silikon pink, Pulverbeschichtet weiß. Pulverbeschichtet pink, Pulverbeschichtet schwarz, Chrom, Edelstahl, Messing

Stangendurchmesser 40mm: Chrom, Edelstahl

Kann eine X-Stage lite zwischen static und spinning umgestellt werden?

Ja eine X-Stage lite Poledancestange kann zwischen static und spinning umgestellt werden. Der Mechanismus ist derselbe wie bei einer X-Pole Xpert Stange. Der für die Umstellung benötigte Imbusschlüssel ist im Set enthalten.

Wieviel wiegt eine X-Stage lite?

Die Gesamtkonstruktion einer X-Stage lite wiegt 85kg.

Wie hoch bzw. Groß  ist eine X-Stage lite?

Die X-Stage lite Poledancestange ist 3m hoch.

Wie viel Platz brauche ich um eine X-Stage lite aufzubauen?

Der Durchmesser des Podestes einer X-Stage lite beträgt 1,6m. Du brauchst also zumindest genug Platz um dieses Podest aufzubauen. Optimal ist es, wenn du mit ausgestreckten Armen einmal rund um die Stange gehen kannst. Das wären in etwa 3-4m im Durchmesser.

Die X-Stage lite hat eine Gesamthöhe von 3m. Dabei wird die 3m hohe Stange in das 11cm hohe Podest gesteckt. Die Stange ragt somit 2,89m aus dem Podest heraus. Um deine Stagepole aufbauen zu können, muss deine Deckenhöhe 15cm höher als die Gesamthöhe der Stagepole sein. Bei einer Gesamthöhe von 3m muss dein Raum also mindestens 3,15m hoch sein.

Kann ich die Höhe bei einer X-Stage lite verändern?

Ja die Höhe der X-Stage lite kann verändert werden. Die Stagepole wird immer im Set mit einer Gesamthöhe von 3m verkauft (1,5m A-Pole, 1,5m B-Pole). Diese Höhe ist die Maximalhöhe und soll NICHT überschritten werden. Du kannst die X-Stage lite aber an niedrigere Decken anpassen indem du zusätzlich zum Set kürzere Verlängerungen kaufst die du dann oben statt der B-Pole montierst.

Du kannst bei unseren Stagepoles direkt deine Raumhöhe wählen. Die passende Verlängerung wird automatisch zum X-Stage Set dazu addiert.

Solltest du hierzu noch weitere Fragen haben, schreib uns jederzeit gerne eine Mail an office@polestore.at.

Kann ich eine andere Stangenart (Durchmesser, Beschichtung) für meine X-Stage lite kaufen?

Ja. Du findest alle Stagepolestangensets unter dem Punkt X-Stage Stangensets in unserem Hauptmenü. Wichtig dabei ist heraus zu finden, welches Stagepole System du hast damit das Stangenset dann auch in dein Stagepodest passt. Mehr dazu findest du weiter unten unter dem Punkt "Wie erkenne ich welche X-Stage ich habe".

Kann ich auch nur eine Stange für meine X-Stage lite kaufen?

Ja. Du findest alle Stagepolestangensets unter dem Punkt X-Stage Stangensets in unserem Hauptmenü. Wichtig dabei ist heraus zu finden, welches Stagepole System du hast damit das Stangenset dann auch in dein Stagepodest passt. Mehr dazu findest du weiter unten unter dem Punkt "Wie erkenne ich welche X-Stage ich habe".

Kann ich die Stange meiner X-Stage lite auch ohne das Podest verwenden?

Nein das ist nicht möglich. Eine X-Stage Stange benötigt das Podest mit der Bearing Unit (Befestigung am Podest) um funktionsfähig zu sein.

Gibt es Ersatzteile für die X-Stage lite?

Ja. Du findest alle Ersatzteile für die X-Stage lite in unserem Hauptmenü. Solltest du ein Ersatzteil suchen, das nicht aufgelistet ist, melde dich gerne unter office@polestore.at.

Wie erkenne ich welche X-Stage ich habe?

Im März 2015 gab es eine weitere Umstellung bei X-Pole die X-Stage Poledancestangen betreffend. Das aktuelle System ist das NST04 System. Der Unterschied zum Vorgänger NST03 liegt lediglich in einer Änderung der Stabilisierungsfüße am Rahmen sowie einer neu designten Rollentragetasche für den Stagepole Rahmen. Was die Kompatibilität und technischen Details angeht, entspricht das neue System (NST04) dem Vorgänger (NST03). Orientiere dich daher an dem NST03 System was Ersatzteile und Zubehör betrifft. Welches System du hast, veranschaulicht diese Grafik.

Es gibt Adapter um Stagepole Stangensets mit Stagepole Podesten des alten (NST02) Systems und des neueren (NST03) Systems zu kombinieren. Du findest sie alle oben im Hauptmenü unter X-Stage lite Zubehör.

Ist eine X-Stage lite für den Gebrauch im Freien geeignet?

Ja eine X-Stage lite kann natürlich auch im Freien (Garten, Wald, Wiese,...) aufgebaut werden. Achte aber immer darauf die Stagepole nicht nass werden zu lassen! Das Podest und auch die Stange bestehen aus Stahl und können zu rosten beginnen. Lass deine X-Stage lite daher auch nicht über Nacht im Freien stehen. Auch hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit oder der Morgentau einer Wiese können Podest und Stange zum Rosten bringen.

Weiter Infos zur X-Stage lite

Aufbauanleitung (ist im Set enthalten)

Aufbauvideo in englischer Sprache

Grafische Darstellung der Unterschiede der Stagepole Systeme

Trage dich für unseren Newsletter ein