Christmas 2020

CHRISTMAS 2020 WITH POLESTORE

Hello and Welcome! Here we have summarized the most important information about opening hours, COVID-19, Polestore Christmas Angel competition and delivery times for you.

  • Our opening times

According to the current regulation of the Austrian federal government, shops are allowed to reopen from December 7th, 2020. We are therefore back for you at the following times:

Mon 7.12. closed

Tue 8.12. closed

Wed 9.12. 10-13

Thu 10.12. 10-13

Fri 11.12. 10-13 and 15-19

Sat 12.12. 10-14

After that we have until 23.12. open for you as usual (TU 10-13/15-18, WED 10-13, THU 10-13, FR 10-13/15-19, SA 10-14). From 24.12. Polestore goes into hibernation from January 6th, 2021. During this time our shop and office are closed. Orders will be accepted but will not be processed again until January 7th, 2021. We are not available at this time.

  • COVID-19

The following corona measures apply in our shop:

When entering the shop, a face mask must be worn and hands must be disinfected. Only one person is allowed in the shop at a time. So please come alone if possible. No exceptions are made, even for people from the same household. If someone is already in the shop, you have to wait until they have left the shop. Please also be considerate of others and don't take endless time when you see that someone is already waiting.

  • Polestore Christmas Angel Sweepstakes

As every year, the Polestore Christmas Angel will fulfill your heart's desire if you complete a task for it. Every day during the Advent season (1.12.-24.12.) we post a task on our YouTube channel in the morning. The tasks will have to be solved on Instagram. The prerequisite for participation is therefore to follow our Polestore Instagram page and preferably also our Polestore Youtube channel and to complete the respective task.

A winner will be chosen from all participants every day. You can of course take part every day and thus have 24 chances to win.

X-Pole products are excluded from the competition. Only wishes that are in stock will be fulfilled. Pre-orders for sold-out items are not possible. You can find out the current stock status directly in our online shop www.polestore.at .

We wish you a lot of fun and a nice pre-Christmas period!

  • delivery times

As you have probably already discovered on our website, all X-Pole products currently have delivery times of up to 8 weeks. Delivery before Christmas is therefore no longer possible.

We still have a small contingent of poles for sale here on site (in store or online). The following poles are still available:

Pro Xpert Chrome 45mm
Pro Xpert stainless steel 45mm
Xpert Brass 40mm Brass

All other poles or products from X-Pole can only be shipped from mid/end of January. Orders are accepted as normal and are placed on waiting lists after receipt of payment, which are then processed according to the first come - first serve principle as soon as deliveries arrive.

All other products in our shop are in stock as usual and will be shipped immediately after receipt of payment. Except of course in the time of our hibernation. From December 24th, 2020 to January 7th, 2021 we will be closed and no packages will be sent.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact office@polestore.at at any time.

The entire Polestore team wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Weihnachten 2020

WEIHNACHTEN 2020 MIT POLESTORE

Hallo und Willkommen! Hier haben wir die wichtigsten Infos rund um die Themen Öffnungszeiten, COVID-19, Polestore Weihnachtsengel Gewinnspiel und Lieferzeiten für dich zusammengefasst.

  •  Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Laut der aktuellen Verordnung der österreichischen Bundesregierung, dürfen Geschäfte ab 7.12.2020 wieder öffnen. Wir sind daher zu den folgenden Zeiten wieder für euch da:

Mo 7.12. geschlossen

Di 8.12. geschlossen

Mi 9.12. 10-13

Do 10.12. 10-13

Fr 11.12. 10-13 und 15-19

Sa 12.12. 10-14

Danach haben wir bis zum 23.12. wie gewohnt (DI 10-13/15-18, MI 10-13, DO 10-13, FR 10-13/15-19, SA 10-14)für euch geöffnet. Von 24.12. bis 6.1.2021 geht Polestore in den Winterschlaf. In dieser Zeit hat unser Shop und auch das Büro geschlossen. Bestellungen werden angenommen aber erst ab dem 7.1.2021 wieder bearbeitet. In dieser Zeit sind wir nicht erreichbar.

  • COVID-19

In unserem Shop gelten die folgenden Corona-Maßnahmen:

Beim Betreten des Shops ist ein Mundnasenschutz zu tragen und die Hände sind zu desinfizieren. Der Aufenthalt im Shop ist immer nur einer Person gleichzeitig gestattet. Bitte komm daher möglichst alleine. Es werden auch bei Personen aus dem selben Haushalt keine Ausnahmen gemacht. Wenn schon eine Person im Shop ist, musst du warten bis diese den Shop verlassen hat. Bitte nimm auch Rücksicht auf andere und lass dir nicht unendlich Zeit wenn du siehst, dass schon jemand wartet.

  • Polestore Weihnachtsengel Gewinnspiel

Wie jedes Jahr erfüllt dir der Polestore Weihnachtsengel deinen Herzenswunsch, wenn du dafür eine Aufgabe erfüllst. Jeden Tag in der Adventszeit (1.12.-24.12.) posten wir am Morgen eine Aufgabe in unserem Youtube Kanal. Die Aufgaben werden auf Instagram zu lösen sein. Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme ist daher unserer Polestore Instagram Seite und am besten auch gleich unserem Polestore Youtube Kanal zu folgen und die jeweilige Aufgabe zu erfüllen. 

Unter allen Teilnehmern wird jeden Tag ein Gewinner ermittelt. Du kannst natürlich jeden Tag mitmachen und hast somit 24 Chancen zu gewinnen. 

Ausgeschlossen vom Gewinnspiel sind Produkte von X-Pole. Es werden nur Wünsche erfüllt, die lagernd sind. Vorbestellungen auf ausverkaufte Artikel sind nicht möglich. Den aktuellen Lagerstand erfährst du direkt in unserem Onlineshop www.polestore.at.

Wir wünschen dir viel Spaß und eine schöne Vorweihnachtszeit!

  • Lieferzeiten

Wie du vermutlich schon selbst auf unserer Seite entdeckt hast, kommt es aktuell bei allen Produkten von X-Pole zu Lieferzeiten von bis zu 8 Wochen. Eine Lieferung vor Weihnachten ist daher nicht mehr möglich. 

Ein kleines Kontingent an Stangen haben wir noch hier vor Ort zum Verkauf (in store oder online). Folgende Stangen sind noch zu haben:

Pro Xpert Chrom 45mm
Pro Xpert Edelstahl 45mm
Xpert Messing 40mm Messing

Alle anderen Stangen bzw. Produkte von X-Pole können erst ab Mitte/Ende Jänner versendet werden. Bestellungen werden ganz normal angenommen und kommen nach Zahlungseingang auf Wartelisten die dann nach dem First come - First serve Prinzip abgearbeitet werden sobald Lieferungen eintreffen.

Alle anderen Produkte in unserem Shop sind wie gewohnt lagernd und werden sofort nach Zahlungseingang versendet. Ausgenommen natürlich in der Zeit unseres Winterschlafes. In der Zeit von 24.12.2020 - 7.1.2021 haben wir geschlossen und es werden keine Pakete versendet.

 

Falls du noch Fragen oder Anliegen hast, melde dich gerne jederzeit an office@polestore.at.

Das gesamte Team von Polestore wünscht dir eine besinnliche Weihnachtszeit sowie ein frohes Weihnachtsfest und einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr!