Sold out

Pole dance & Fitness DVD Intermediate

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Pole dance pro Jeannine Wilkerling brings the fitness trend home to you. Together with Anne-Marie Kot and Natalie Schönberger, she will show you how you can expand your own potential in figures based on the Pole Sports Basics. Step by step, designed as a training lesson, the exercises on the rotating bar, inverts and many other challenging figures are shown. With appropriately intensive training, you can use them to make your own choreography much more spectacular. Pole dancing is the key to a full-body fitness workout that leaves plenty of room for your own creativity. This training program opens up many opportunities for you to rediscover your own performance limits.

Jeannine Wilkerling: German pole dance champion from 2007 to 2010. The pioneer of pole sports founded the "Pole Dance Academy". Jeannine is now an internationally sought-after expert and passes on the values that have always distinguished her: discipline, innovation and creativity. With specialist courses and the organization of international competitions, she drives the development of the Pole Sports Lobby.

Natalie Schöneberger: Artistic and artistically elegant. The graceful athlete is a feast for the eyes. In 2011 she became German Champion in the Newcomer category. In 2012, Natalie celebrated her first European Champion title among professionals. In August 2013 she was awarded the golden youth flag.

Anne-Marie Kot: Powerful, acrobatic, accurate and precise. With the World Championship title for amateurs in 2012, participation in the finals of the German Championships in 2013 and the title "Miss Pole Dance Germany", she has arrived at the top of German pole sports.

Notify me when this product is available:

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Want to C

Pole dance & Fitness DVD Intermediate

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Pole Dance Profi Jeannine Wilkerling bringt Dir den Fitnesstrend nach Hause. Gemeinsam mit Anne-Marie Kot und Natalie Schönberger zeigt sie Euch, wie man auf der Grundlage der Pole Sports Basics das eigene Potenzial an Figuren erweitern kann. Schritt für Schritt, als Trainingsstunde gestaltet, werden die Übungen an der drehenden Stange, Inverts und viele andere anspruchsvolle Figuren gezeigt. Bei entsprechend intensivem Training könnt Ihr sie nutzen, um die eigene Choreographie deutlich spektakulärer zu gestalten. Pole Dance ist der Schlüssel zu einem Ganzkörper-Fitness-Workout, das viel Raum für eigene Kreativität lässt. Dieses Trainingsprogramm eröffnet Euch viele Möglichkeiten, die eigenen Leistungsgrenzen neu zu entdecken.

Jeannine Wilkerling: Deutsche Pole Dance Meisterin von 2007 bis 2010. Die Pionierin des Pole-Sports gründete die "Pole Dance Academy". Jeannine ist heute international gefragte Expertin und gibt die Werte weiter, die sie immer ausgezeichnet haben: Disziplin, Innovation und Kreativität. Mit Fachkursen und der Ausrichtung von internationalen Wettkämpfen treibt sie die Entwicklung der Pole Sports Lobby an.

Natalie Schöneberger: Artistisch und künstlerisch elegant. Die grazile Athletin ist eine Augenweide. 2011 wurde sie Deutsche Meisterin in der Kategorie Newcomer. 2012 feierte Natalie ihren ersten Europameistertitel der Professionals. Im August 2013 wurde sie mit der goldenen Jugendflagge ausgezeichnet.

Anne-Marie Kot: Kraftvoll, akrobatisch, akkurat und präzise. Mit dem WM-Titel der Amateure 2012, der Finalteilnahme bei den Deutschen Meisterschaften 2013 und dem Titel „Miss Pole Dance Germany“ ist sie an der Spitze des Deutschen Pole Sports angekommen.

Bitte benachrichtigt mich wenn dieses Produkt wieder lagernd ist.

Trage dich für unseren Newsletter ein